Contact - West Side Transport
Facebook Contact A Recruiter
800-677-5627
Navigation

Contact


Iowa – Headquarters

West Side Transport

4201 16th Ave. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA
800-373-2957

Illinois

West Side Transport

405 W 194th St.
Glenwood, IL
708-754-9035

Indiana

West Side Transport

909 West Troy Ave.
Indianapolis, IN

Minnesota

West Side Transport

424 Farwell Ave.
South St.Paul, MN
855-429-4944

Ohio

West Side Transport

1929 Lone Eagle St.

Columbus, OH 43228
319-892-7178

Recruiting

P: 800-677-5627
E: recruiting@westsidetransport.com

Driver Services

P: 800-373-2957 ext. 176
E: driverservices@westsidetransport.com

Human Resources

P: 800-373-2957 ext. 164
E: humanresources@westsidetransport.com

Operations

P: 800-373-2957 ext. 500
E: operations@westsidetransport.com

Safety

P: 800-373-2957 ext. 501
E: safety@westsidetransport.com

Logistics

P: 800-373-2957 ext. 581
E: logistics@westsidetransport.com

Driver Payroll

P: 800-373-2957 ext. 262
E: driverpayroll@westsidetransport.com

Sales

P: 800-373-2957 ext. 510
E: sales@westsidetransport.com

Shop and Maintenance

P: 800-373-2957 ext. 230
E: shop@westsidetransport.com

Electronic Data Interchange

P: 800-373-2957 ext. 129


 jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

 


 

Speak to a Recruiter

With solid Midwest values and a driver pay commitment to reward drivers for their hard work, West Side Transport offers you a place to call home.

applyOur commitment to creating the best driving job in the industry starts with recruiting and hiring safe, professional truck drivers and compensating them at the high end of the industry pay scale. West Side Transport offers driving opportunities to recent graduates and experienced drivers with both groups being compensated above industry average in driver pay.

If you’ve got what it takes to move up to the West Side family of company drivers and independent contractors, we’d like to talk to you. Click Apply Now or call us at 800-677-5627. Let our friendly recruiters show you all the advantages of becoming a West Side truck driver.

Justin – Director of Recruiting & Marketing/Branding
319-390-4466 ext. 201
justinw@westsidetransport.com

Alexis – Professional Driver Recruiter
319-390-4466 ext. 789
alexist@westsidetransport.com

Amy – Professional Driver Recruiter
319-390-4466 ext. 174
amyn@westsidetransport.com

Josie – Professional Driver Recruiter
319-390-4466 ext. 123
josiem@westsidetransport.com

Amanda- Professional Driver Recruiter
319-390-4466 ext. 400
amandah@westsidetransport.com

Kris- Professional Driver Recruiter

319-892-7192
kgordon@westsidetransport.com

Nicole – Professional Driver Recruiter

319-892-7193
nnorton@westsidetransport.com